New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love arms for you

I am a very optimistic man, independent love to meet new people and with my smile, I'm very easy going a non smoker,non drinker,I have a great sense of humor love to laugh tease joke, cuddles, camping, movies, being single has been so hard for me
Never married before got no kids,...in here seeking for someone to complete me ....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleInterior designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Health, History, Nature, Political, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book