New here? Sign Up Have an account?

good ol countryboy looking 4 love

Male (43) looking for Female Lancaster, Kentucky, United States

im 5"8 weigh in at 170lbs. im good hearted. fun to be around .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlepaint and lay hardwood

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showstwo and half men and headlinenews
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies, Adult
Favorite moviesdebbie does dallas
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funenjoy life on life terms
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trykinky things in life

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifefind a good hearted woman who wants to settle down and enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerim looking for a good hearted woman. a woman who likes to have a great time and is down to earth with a funny personality
On the first datebuy roses,take them out to dinner and hope for the best